قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home https://server7.kproxy.com/servlet/redirect.srv/sruj/smyrwpoii/p2/ Technology https://server7.kproxy.com/servlet/redirect.srv/sruj/smyrwpoii/p2/ Amazon Hardware Event 2019: Rumors About Earphones, Glasses, Alexa Robots And More

Amazon Hardware Event 2019: Rumors About Earphones, Glasses, Alexa Robots And More



  fl-echo-dot-3-10

September 25 at the Amazon event starts at 10:00 AM PT.


Chris Monroe / CNET

The next Amazon press conference is Wednesday, September 25 and we will be on the ground in Seattle at Amazon HQ to cover everything. The tech giant has made a habit of making big hardware announcements every fall. Last year, Amazon announced a dozen new devices ̵

1; from third-generation Amazon Echo Dot to AmazonBasics Microwave Amazon Echo Wall Clock and ] Amazon Echo Auto . We fully expect to see more hardware this year.

Since last year's event, Amazon has released a new smart display – Amazon Echo Show 5 . Amazon has also come under fire for hiring people to listen to Alex's conversations from time to time, sparking a privacy debate .

This is the current landscape for Amazon leading up to tomorrow's event, which will be live blogging from start to finish.

Live Blog 2019 Start Time: 10:00 a.m. PT, 1 p.m. ET, 6 p.m. United Kingdom

Live Blog from Seattle: We will have a live blog team from the event, including editors Ben Rubin and Ree Christ, as well as photos by James Martin and Tyler Lisenby. Follow the live blog here.

Read more: Our wish list for an Alexa event: Better security and maybe even an Alexa robot

What to expect

Here is a list of hearing hardware you might see on Amazon Event:

That's all we have for now, but if last year is any indication, we're expecting some surprises along the way. Remember to follow the blog live for all posts as they happen.

Read more: Amazon seems to be expanding Alexa's world amid growing privacy concerns

$ 229

CNET may receive a commission on retail offers.


Source link