Home https://server7.kproxy.com/servlet/redirect.srv/sruj/smyrwpoii/p2/ Technology https://server7.kproxy.com/servlet/redirect.srv/sruj/smyrwpoii/p2/ Apex Legends: Hereditary issue time confirmed

Apex Legends: Hereditary issue time confirmed



The time to release Apex Legends from season 9 is approaching, and even if Respawn gives the old numbering convention, the studio seems to be sticking to the usual release. The developers have confirmed exactly when the Legacy update will start working, so you’ll know when to expect Valkyrie, Bocek Bow, Arenas and the updated Olympus.

Apex Legends: Legacy launches on May 4 at 10:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT / 18:00 BST, as the developers confirmed on Twitter. Today, Respawn also provided a full look at the battle pass today, so you can decide if you want to invest time and money in all of these cosmetics.

If you missed the details listed on the release date of Apex Legends Season 9, the most notable addition is the new Apex Legends Arenas mode, which brings a bit of CS: GO flavor to the battle. As usual, you can expect a new legend, and this one even brings a little more sense of Titanfall in Apex.

Watch the trailer for the battle pass below.

Thumbnail on YouTube

For more Battle Royale games you can follow this link.

{“schema”: {“page”: {“content”: {“headline”: “Apex Legends: Legacy Issue Time Confirmed”, “type”: “post”, “category”: “apex-legends”} , “user”: {“loginstatus”: false}, “game”: {“publisher”: “Electronic Arts”, “genre”: “FPS”, “title”: “Apex Legends”, “genres”:[“FPS”,”Free to Play”]}}}}




Source link