Home https://server7.kproxy.com/servlet/redirect.srv/sruj/smyrwpoii/p2/ Sport https://server7.kproxy.com/servlet/redirect.srv/sruj/smyrwpoii/p2/ FC Barcelona announced a squad for La Liga El Clásico against Real Madrid

FC Barcelona announced a squad for La Liga El Clásico against Real Madrid



The next match of Barcelona is ahead of us! The Blaugrana return to action for the biggest game of the season so far, the first The classic from 2020-21 against Real Madrid at the Camp Nou, and Ronald Koeman called on the following 23 players for Saturday’s match:


Goalkeepers: 13. Net, 26. Inyaki Penya, 36. Arnau Tenas

Defenders: 2. Sergiño Dest, 3. Gerard Piqué, 4. Ronald Araujo, 15. Clément Lenglet, 18. Jordi Alba, 20. Sergi Roberto, 24. Junior Firpo

Midfielders: 5. Sergio Busquets, 6. Carles Alenya, 8. Miralem Pjanic, 1

2. Ricky Puig, 14. Philippe Coutinho, 16. Pedry, 21. Frankie De Jong

Forward: 7. Antoine Griezmann, 9. Martin Braithwaite, 10. Lionel Messi, 11. Usman Dembele, 17. Francisco Trinchao, 22. Ansu Fati


There is some good news about Barça injuries before this one: Jordi Alba is back after missing the last three weeks with a lower leg injury, and the defender is expected to return to the starting lineup. Ter Stegen (knee), Samuel Umtiti (knee) and Matheus Fernandez (hamstring) missed due to injury and all 23 players on the roster will be in uniform and available for selection.

Scheduled start XI (4-2-3-1):

Net; Roberto, Pique, Lenglet, Alba; Busquets, De Jong; Griezmann, Coutinho, Fati; Messi


The match starts at 16:00 CET (Barcelona), 15:00 BST / WAT (UK and Nigeria), 10:00 ET, 7:00 PT (USA), 19:30 IST (India) and you can join us to monitor and comment on all actions.

LONG LIVE BARÇA!


Source link