قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home https://server7.kproxy.com/servlet/redirect.srv/sruj/smyrwpoii/p2/ Technology https://server7.kproxy.com/servlet/redirect.srv/sruj/smyrwpoii/p2/ Fortnite Season 8 update and v8.00 patch release time announced by Epic Games

Fortnite Season 8 update and v8.00 patch release time announced by Epic Games



Fortnite Season 7 moves fast and now we have Season 8 at our sights.

The long-awaited Fortnite Season 8 is almost here, and Epic Games has revealed the exact break time of the pack.

Interruptions will start for Season 8 tomorrow, February 28, at 4:00 ET (1 AM PST, 9 AM GMT) when the team begins to perform all the new changes coming with the season.

We know the planes will disappear once the update hit, but players can still look forward to riding the Driftboard, as this will stay.

When the patch comes out live, we'll keep you up to date with the changes, all the changes

With the end of Season 7, it's safe to say that this is one of the most controversial seasons to date.

Airplanes and Infinity Blade have created a rift in the community

If you pair this with Apex Legends, another title in the grand pocket battle, Fortnite has had work for her next season.

It is possible that Epic Games will take it out of park with this next season and put all these worries in the ROR moment.


Source link