قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home https://server7.kproxy.com/servlet/redirect.srv/sruj/smyrwpoii/p2/ Technology https://server7.kproxy.com/servlet/redirect.srv/sruj/smyrwpoii/p2/ Mario Kart Tour is now live on smartphones, but good luck getting started playing it

Mario Kart Tour is now live on smartphones, but good luck getting started playing it



  Mario Kart Tour

Update (September 25, 09:20 BST): As promised, Mario Kart Tour has already started, but you may have a difficult time

presents the following screen to the game as it writes that game servers are racing to handle on-demand startup. We are trying to move on to the game itself as it came out live at 9 am BST and we have not been lucky so far.

  Mario Kart Tour © Nintendo Life

The app revealed that the Mario Kart Tour offers a paid subscription option. More details can be found here.

̵

1;

Update (10:30 BST): We've already managed to get into the application relatively consistently, so the early server pressure seems to be decreasing. Try it for yourself!


Original article (September 24, 10:30 BST): A new era for Mario Kart is almost ahead of us with the release of Mario Kart Tour and Nintendo celebrates the upcoming launch with a sweet little countdown.

For the first time, Mario and friends will get on the track of smartphones in a free game. We are intrigued to tackle the full build, in part just to see how Nintendo and DeNA have handled their microtransactions and overall structure, but also because it may be our next little addiction, close to Pokémon GO.

If you haven't already, you can continue and pre-register for the App Store and Google Play. It is scheduled to play around 1:00 PT / 4am ET on September 25 (9:00 UK / 10:00 CEST).

We recently shared some fascinating "real life" trailers for the game; be sure to check these if you missed them.

Will you release it tomorrow? Tell us below.


Source link