Home https://server7.kproxy.com/servlet/redirect.srv/sruj/smyrwpoii/p2/ Technology https://server7.kproxy.com/servlet/redirect.srv/sruj/smyrwpoii/p2/ NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060 and 3090 graphics cards available for today’s shuffle

NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060 and 3090 graphics cards available for today’s shuffle



Graphics cards were hard to find, but Newegg helps users get a chance to get the graphics card they want. Currently, Newegg Shuffle is the best option to get the GPU you want. Today, Newegg offers NVIDIA GeForce RTX 30 series graphics cards, including the RTX 3060 and the flagship RTX 3090.

Today’s selection of graphics cards in the Newegg Shuffle includes NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060 and 3090 graphics processors

Newegg Shuffle is the place where customers can get a chance to buy products that are otherwise difficult to find in the existing market. GPUs As one of them, Newegg offers many different models of graphics cards from the NVIDIA GeForce RTX 30 series. All GPUs are complete with other products such as motherboards, power supplies and monitors.

Stirring Newegg occurs almost every weekday from 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM EST to 12:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM EST. If you are lucky, you will be notified if you were selected in the drawing before 21:00 PT / 23:00 EST and you will have 2 hours to pay. If you have not been selected, you will be notified again and you can try again the next day.

Shuffle Newegg (May 1, 2021) – Selection time ends at 12:00 (Pacific)

The following is a list of graphics cards and processors that are available for selection:

At the time of writing, there are 40 minutes left before the Newegg Shuffle opens. If you want to buy a graphics card, trying your luck with Newegg Shuffle is a good option. If you don’t win today and need to buy a graphics processor, here’s a guide on how to buy the graphics card you want.




Source link