Home https://server7.kproxy.com/servlet/redirect.srv/sruj/smyrwpoii/p2/ Technology https://server7.kproxy.com/servlet/redirect.srv/sruj/smyrwpoii/p2/ Samsung Unpacked Galaxy S21 event: how to watch the stream live

Samsung Unpacked Galaxy S21 event: how to watch the stream live



Samsung will unveil its latest flagship phone, the Galaxy S21, today at the streaming event titled Galaxy Unpacked 2021. The company is so confident that people will want the new device that it invites people to enter the pre-order queue before the phone is actually introduced.

Samsung was not shy about the features of the upcoming S21. As reported On the edgeChaim Gartenberg and Sean Hollister, the company is expected to announce three new smartphones at the event, including a pair of matching S21 and S21 Plus phones (which are expected to be largely similar except for size) and a higher end S21

Ultra, which will offer even better features and cameras. There must also be an optional stylus.

But wait, there’s more: there’s a good chance Samsung will also use the event to launch the Galaxy Buds Pro, its new wireless headphones and the Galaxy SmartTags, the company’s answer to the tile tracking device.

If you want to see it all for yourself, as it happens, here’s when and where:

WHEN DOES SAMSUNG START UNPACKED?

Starts today, January 14, at 10:00 ET / 7AM PT / 15:00 GMT.

HOW CAN I WATCH THE SAMSUNG EVENT?

We have a built-in live video from above, so you can stay here to see when it starts. Otherwise, go to these links:


Source link