Home https://server7.kproxy.com/servlet/redirect.srv/sruj/smyrwpoii/p2/ Entertainment https://server7.kproxy.com/servlet/redirect.srv/sruj/smyrwpoii/p2/ Smashing Pumpkins announce new Cyr double album

Smashing Pumpkins announce new Cyr double album

Last month, Smashing Pumpkins returned with a pair of new tracks called “Cyr” and “The Color of Love”. Now the band has announced and detailed their 11th studio LP, also titled Cyr. The 20-song double album arrives on November 27 via Sumerian and includes the band’s pre-shared singles. Find the cover and playlist for the recording below.

“Cyr” and “The Color of Love” mark Smashing Pumpkins’ first new music in two years. Cyr was produced by Billy Corgan and recorded in Chicago. The record includes Korgan and additional founding members James Iha, Jimmy Chamberlin and longtime guitarist Jeff Schroeder. The band̵

7;s last studio album is from 2018. SHINY AND SO BRIGHT, OB. 1 / LP: NO PAST. WITHOUT A FUTURE. THERE IS NO SUN.

Read “Five times Billy Corgan said the meetings were nonsense” on the field.


The color of love
02 Confessions of a dopamine addict
03 Cyr
04 Dulcet in E
05 Anger
06 Ramona
07-year-old Satan
08 Birch grove
09 Wyttch
10 Starrcraft
11 Purple blood
12 Keep your tears
13 Telegenics
14 Black Forest, Black Hills
15 Adrenaline
16 Ghosts
17 The Hidden Sun.
18 The joy of watching
19 Fabrics, Fabrics
20 Minerva

Source link