قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home https://server7.kproxy.com/servlet/redirect.srv/sruj/smyrwpoii/p2/ Technology https://server7.kproxy.com/servlet/redirect.srv/sruj/smyrwpoii/p2/ Super Mario Maker 2 can delete Glitched courses even if you do not upload them

Super Mario Maker 2 can delete Glitched courses even if you do not upload them



  We now know that Nintendo is more than happy to remove uploaded courses <strong> Super Mario Maker 2 </strong> usually for violating the rules of shuffling, abuse, or sometimes without any clear reason, but it turns out that your levels can also be deleted when they have not even been uploaded. and endlessly clones them – it is soon erased. Removing is done after saving the level (without uploading) and returning to the Coursebot menu; </p>
<figure class=

It seems to be that the game can find problems in your course and immediately delete them. No matter how long you spend on the level, it seems that you can lose yourself forever. Of course, if you purposefully try to create problems in the game, it would be quite understandable, but users have reported that their problem is happening without having done anything wrong.

In some cases, the game allows the user to re-enter the level and remove any broken parts. This seems to be the case only if the error occurs during the retention process rather than after the course has been fully preserved.

If you want to play with problems, you might want to watch out for the creations you're proud of; hopefully we will not hit too many innocent players.


Source link