قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home https://server7.kproxy.com/servlet/redirect.srv/sruj/smyrwpoii/p2/ Sport https://server7.kproxy.com/servlet/redirect.srv/sruj/smyrwpoii/p2/ Which Channel Does The Toronto Raptors Vs. Los Angeles Lakers for the NBA

Which Channel Does The Toronto Raptors Vs. Los Angeles Lakers for the NBA



The Toronto Raptors and The Los Angeles Lakers will compete this Sunday in a duel corresponding to the NBA Regular Season .

Toronto Raptors Vs. match. The Los Angeles Lakers for the NBA will be this Sunday November 10 at the Staples Center.

Match Schedule by Country:

Argentina : 23:30 hours

] Uruguay : 23:30 hours

Chile : 23:30

Paraguay : 23:30 hrs

Dominican Republic : 22:30 hrs

Venezuela : 1

0:30 hrs

Puerto Rico : 22:30 h.

Panama : 21:30 h.

Colombia : 21:30 h.

Ecuador : 21:30 h.

Mexico : 20 : 30 am

United States United States : 6:30 PM PT / 9:30 pm

Latin America : no television

United States : Spectrum SportsNet [19659003] Streaming : Pass NBA League Pass

  • Toronto Raptors [19659021] NBA
  • Los Angeles Lakers


Source link