قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home https://server7.kproxy.com/servlet/redirect.srv/sruj/smyrwpoii/p2/ Technology https://server7.kproxy.com/servlet/redirect.srv/sruj/smyrwpoii/p2/ Watch Xiaomi Announces New 5G And Foldable Phones Live Right Here – TechCrunch

Watch Xiaomi Announces New 5G And Foldable Phones Live Right Here – TechCrunch



This is the Mobile World Congress in Barcelona, ​​which means that Xiaomi is about to announce many phones. The conference starts at 10:30 AM CET (9:30 AM GMT, 4:30 AM EST).

It is said that the company will present a phone that supports a 5G network. Xiaomi has already shown this phone at various events over the past few months. The company will release its new flagship device outside of China ̵

1; Mi 9.

But I'm more excited about the rumors that Xiaomi will also show some folding phone. Will it look better than the Samsung Galaxy Fold?

You can check it live via Xiaomi's official stream above and stay online with TechCrunch.com to keep track of all the news coming out of the MWC.


Source link